Professional Horse Services, LLC
MIke & Stephanie Jennings
Home
Congress Super Sale
ONLINE Auctions
About Us
Results
Contact Us
Online Auction Page & Bidder Registration
VIEW the April ONLINE Auction Catalog HERE
May ONLINE Auction Entry Form - Download & Print
May ONLINE Auction Online Entry Form
May ONLINE TACK Auction Entry Form - Download & Print
May ONLINE TACK Auction Online Entry Form
HOW TO Register To Bid
ONLINE AUCTIONS - How It Works
Horse Transportation Information - Nationwide
Photographing Your Horse To Sell
Tips For Videos
Absentee Bid Form
Agent's Authorization Form
Home
Join Our Email List

2015 Schedule
    

• April ONLINE Auction

          
Bidding Open April 20  •  Closes Wednesday, April 22
          
Enter by April 6

• May ONLINE Auction
          
Bidding Open Monday, May 18  •  Closes Wednesday, May 20
          
Enter by May 4


• May Tack & Equipment ONLINE Auction
          
Bidding Closes Thursday, May 21
          
Enter by May 13


• Halter Broodmare & Prospect Sale
          
Bidding Open Saturday, June 20  •  Closes Tuesday, June 23
          
Enter by May 25


• June ONLINE Auction
          
Bidding Open Saturday, June 20  •  Closes Wednesday, June 24
          
Enter by June 2

•  July ONLINE Auction
          
Bidding Open Monday, July 20  •  Closes Wednesday, July 22
           Enter by June 29

•  August ONLINE Auction
         
Bidding Open Monday, August 17  •  Closes Wednesday, August 19
          Enter by July 29

•  September ONLINE Auction
        
Bidding Open Monday, September 14  •  Closes Wednesday, September 16
         Enter by August 28

•  CONGRESS SUPER SALE
         Saturday, October 17
          All American Quarter Horse Congress - Columbus, OHIO
          Nomination Deadline:  August 14, 2015



Professional Horse Services
  •     Auctioneer
  •     Horse show Judge
  •     Appraisals
  •     Clinics & Lessons

Horse Marketing Services
  •     Custom Auction Management
  •     Live and Online Auctions
  •     Marketing Consultant
  •     Buyer's Agent
  •     Seller's Agent