Professional Horse Services, LLC
MIke & Stephanie Jennings
Home
Ranch Riding Clinics
Congress Super Sale
ONLINE Auctions
About Us
Results
Contact Us
Online Auction Page & Bidder Registration
VIEW the July ONLINE Auction Catalog HERE
VIEW the Tack & Equipment Auction HERE
Performance Broodmare & Prospect Sale Entry Form - Download & Print
Enter ONLINE - Performance Broodmare & Prospect Sale
August ONLINE Entry Form - Download & Print
Enter ONLINE - August ONLINE Auction
HOW TO Register To Bid
ONLINE AUCTIONS - How It Works
Horse Transportation Information - Nationwide
Photographing Your Horse To Sell
Tips For Videos
Absentee Bid Form
Agent's Authorization Form
Home
Join Our Email List

2015 Schedule
    

•  July ONLINE Auction
          
Bidding Open Monday, July 20  •  Closes Wednesday, July 22
          
VIEW Catalog

• July ONLINE Tack & Equipment Auction
          Bidding Closes Thursday, July 23
         
VIEW Tack Catalog

•  Performance Broodmare and Prospect Sale
        Bidding Open Saturday, August 15  •  Closes Wednesday, August 19
         Entries still Accepted.

•  August ONLINE Auction

         
Bidding Open Monday, August 17  •  Closes Thursday, August 20
          Enter by July 29


•  September ONLINE Auction
        
Bidding Open Monday, September 14  •  Closes Wednesday, September 16
         Enter by August 28

•  CONGRESS SUPER SALE
         Saturday, October 17
          All American Quarter Horse Congress - Columbus, OHIO
          Nomination Deadline:  August 14, 2015



Professional Horse Services
  •     Auctioneer
  •     Horse show Judge
  •     Appraisals
  •     Clinics & Lessons

Horse Marketing Services
  •     Custom Auction Management
  •     Live and Online Auctions
  •     Marketing Consultant
  •     Buyer's Agent
  •     Seller's Agent